Operational Facilities

Indiana Office (Corporate)

2501 S. Kentucky Avenue
Evansville, IN  47714
Phone: (877) 389-2227
Fax: (812) 925-3911
Contact: Steve Lacy

Human Resources: 844-676-6006

Louisville Office
(Data Center)

11492 Bluegrass Pkwy.,
Suite 106
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 795-3433
Fax: (502) 565-0239
Contact: Zollen Banks

Michigan Office

28830 Wall St.
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: (812) 207-7999
Contact: Gabe Anderson

Pittsburgh Office

421 Railroad Street
Rochester, PA 15074
Phone: (724) 201-4848
Contact: Lauren Gray

Washington DC Office

9248 Hampton Overlook
Capitol Heights, MD 20743
Phone: (301) 750-3889
Fax: (502) 565-0239
Contact: Jeff Griffiths

Seattle Office

6500 Ursula Pl.
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: (800) 371-3886
Fax: (502) 565-0239
Contact: Mark Congdon

Tampa Office

2500 Drane Field Rd.,
Suite 204
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: (813) 305-6610
Fax: (502) 565-0239
Contact: Shane Majetich

Regional Sales Contacts

Water and Sewer Solutions

EAST

Business Development Manager,
Mike Funk
mike.funk@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 585.794.7010

WEST

Business Development Manager,
Ramsey Hemaiden
ramsey.hemaidan@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 812.746.2930

Gas Solutions

Business Development Manager
Devin Mayhue
devin.mayhue@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 724.624.4716


Regional Director Contacts

Director, East Region
Jeffrey Griffiths,
jeffrey.griffiths@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 757.353.1521

Director, Central Region
Jeff Graham,
jeff.graham@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 502.548.8965

Director, West Region
Mark Congdon,
mark.congdon@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 425.606.0644

Director, Water Solutions
Shane Majetich
shane.majetich@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 813.305.6610

Director, Gas Solutions
David Stiger,
david.stiger@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 812.305.0738

Director, Louisville Data Center
Zollen Banks,
zollen.banks@hydromaxusa.com
phone: 502.795.3433